COE ’08

The prize fund was awarded by the adjudicator Lizzie Carey Thomas as follows:

Joint First Prize Winners – Michael Fortune  and Vukasin Nedeljkovic. The winner of the Emerging Artist Award was Elizabeth Cleary.

Artists at COE ’08

Geraldine Behan
John Brady
Maeve Brennan
Peter Burns
Elizabeth Cleary
Shane Finan
Michael Fortune
Betty Gannon
Aoife Geary
James Gormley
Steph Goodger
Tony Gunning
Fiona Hackett
Phil Hession
Adam Kossoff
Ruth le Gear
Sarah Lincoln
Michelle Maher
Selma Makela
Katrina Maguire
Mairead McClean
Fiona McDonald
Trish Morrissey
Fionna Murray
Vukasin Nedeljkovic
Anne O’Connor
David O’Kane
John O’Connell
Úna Quigley
Ben Rivers
Lee Welch
Anne Wingfield