22 Artists selected to exhibit in COE ’12

COE’12 Exhibitors

Congratulations to the following artists who were selected by Mike Collier to exhibit in COE’12 –

Christopher Banahan

Anthony Collins

Stephanie Conway

Deirdre Deegan-McGee

Michael Fitzgerald

Michael Gannon

Maggie Madden

Damian Magee

John Maguire

Eilish McCann

Margo McNulty

Megs Morley and Tom Flanagan

Ste Murray

Fionna Murray

Lorraine Neeson

Maureen O’Connor

Anne O’Neill

Jane Queally

Amanda Rice

John Ryan

Graine Stack

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s