COE ’11 Venues

This year’s exhibition is located in three galleries in the centre of town:

  1. COE Office Gallery, Chapel Lane
    Cormac Browne, Michelle Conway, Fergus Daly, Harald Den Breejen, Laura Fitzgerald, Sarah Flynn, Judy Foley, Brendan Fox, Betty Gannon, Barbara Knezevic, Jonathan Mayhew, Will O’Kane, David O’Kane,  Jane Queally, Una Quigley
  2. COE Gallery, Chapel Lane
    Loretto Cooney, Brian Hegarty, Christopher Leach, Antonio Julio Lopez Castro, Selma Makela, Bridget O’Gorman, Marie Padden, Gavin Murphy, Doireann Ni Ghrioghair,  Aindreas Scholz
  3. COE Gallery, Town Hall
    Fiona Burke, Alan James Burns, Aideen Doran, Brid Egan, Helen Hughes, Sam Knowles,  Elaine Leader, Sean Molloy,  Lucy Sheridan


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s